Executive Committee


State Leadership terms are from July 1 to June 30 of the following year. 








State President

Kelly Rhoades, P.E.                    Email:rhoadesk@gmail.com


Immediate Past State President       

      Pamela Quillin, P.E.

      Quillin Engineering

      Email: pamela@quillinengineering.com

Michael Aitken             


          Dave Wells, P.E.

          City of Greeley



         Ricky Nguyen, P.E.

         Knott Labrotory




        House of Delegates                                Representative

             David Le, P.E.

            Martin/Martin Consulting Engineers

            Phone: 303-431-6100 ext 390

            Email: dle@martinmartin.com 


 Mark Weidhaas

Southwest Region Director- National Board of Directors Executive Committee Member

Ben Railsback, P.E., M.S.

            Critical Guidance Engineering



State Board of Directors


David Lee  , P.E.: House of Delegates Alternate
David Wells, P.E.: Treasurer
Kelly Rhodes, P.E., State President
Pamela Quillin, P.E.  Past State President
John Massales, P.E., State Secretary 
Soo Loewen, P.E., Central Chapter President
James E. Nelson, P.E.,Central Chapter Director
Ricky Nyguyen, P.E., Central Chapter Director
Harry Dougherty, P.E., Pikes Peak Chapter President
David Krenek, P.E., Pikes Peak Chapter Director
TBD, Northern Chapter President
Steve Bagley, P.E, F.NSPE,  Northern Chapter Director
TBD, Southern Chapter President
TBD, Southern Chapter Director

Ex Officio:  Michael Aitken, P.E. F.NSPE,  LEED PA O+M, CxA, Past State President and NSPE National President 2018-2019
             Ben Railsback, P.E., F.NSPE, Past State President & Southwest Region Director


NSPE-CO State Office

Steve Conklin, Executive Director
PO Box 261534
Lakewood, CO 80226
Phone: 303-480-1160
Email: Steve@nspe-co.org