State Chapters


Central Chapter

Central Chapter Counties: Adams, Arapahoe, Boulder, Broomfield, Clear Creek, Denver, Delta, Douglas,   Eagle, Garfield, Gilpin, Grand, Gunnison, Jefferson, Lake Mesa, Moffatt,   Montrose, Ouray, Pitkin, Rio Blanco, Routt, San Miguel and Summit counties.



Chapter President:   Soo Loewen, P.E.   soo.loewen@coffman.com

Chapter Vice President:  Ricky Nguyen, P.E.    rickylnguyen@gmail.com

Chapter Secretary:  Colin Wein, P.E.     colin@compassengineer.com

Chapter Treasurer:  John Massale, P.E  massalej@gmail.com

Chapter Directors (Representative to State Board of Directors:

Jim Nelson  jmsdgrnlsn@aol.com

Pamela Quillin  Pamela@quillinengineering.com



Northern Chapter

Northern Chapter Counties: Jackson, Larimer, Logan, Morgan, Phillips, Sedgwick, Washington, Weld and Yuma   Counties






Pikes Peak Chapter

Pikes Peak Counties: Cheyenne, Elbert, El Paso, Kit Carson, Lincoln and Teller Counties


Please click here to learn more about the Pikes Peak Chapter Leadership.





Southern Chapter

Southern Chapter Counties: Alamosa, Archuleta, Baca, Bent, Chaffee, Conejos, Costilla, Crowley, Custer,   Dolores, Fremont, Hinsdale, Huerfano, Kiowa, La Plata, Las Animas, Mineral,   Montezuma, Otero, Prowers, Pueblo, Rio Grande, Saguache and San Juan Counties





To join, please visit membership information. NSPE will place you in a chapter based on your location.